Sportvereine

1. Kärntner Gleitschirmfliegerclub Radsberg

Obmann:                    
Ewald Kaltenhofer
Anschrift:9580 Villach-Drobollach
Egger Seeuferstraße 3//j
Telefon:0664/2223344
E-Mail:
ewald.kaltenhofer@aon.at     
Homepage:                www.kgfc.org

ASKÖ Gurnitz Tennis

Obmann:                    
Heimo Pirker

Anschrift:

9065 Ebenthal in Kärnten
Ferdinand-Wedenig-Straße 4
Telefon:0664/6630921 
E-Mail: askoegurnitz.tennis@aon.at 


ASKÖ OLC Ebenthal in Kärnten

(Orientierungslauf)

Obfrau:                      
Curt Maier
Anschrift:9065 Ebenthal in Kärtnen 
Schwarz 24
Telefon:
0463/740296
E-Mail:
curt.maier@aon.at


Eisschützenverein Ebenthal

Obmann:                    
Mario Käfer
Anschrift:             

9065 Ebenthal in Kärnten
Neuhausstraße 17//2

Telefon:
0664/75136465


ER ASKÖ Gurnitz KBW

Obmann:                   
Johann Mutzl
Anschrift:             
9065 Ebenthal in Kärnten
Untermieger 6
Telefon: 0664/4118630
E-Mail: johann.mutzl@gmx.at


FF Schanga (Fischerfreunde Schanga)

Obmann:                    
Rene Dobrautz   
Anschrift:             
9065 Ebenthal in Kärnten
Reichersdorf, Jamnigweg 28//7 
Telefon:
0676/3571053


Fischerrunde Rottenstein

Obmann:                    
Ferdinand Martinschitz            
Anschrift:               
9065 Ebenthal in Kärnten
Goritschach 22
Telefon:
0664/3518528


Karate und Kickboxclub Ebenthal

Obmann:                    Milan Hribernig
Anschrift:               
9065 Ebenthal in Kärnten
Tutzach 5
Telefon:
0664/4998921
E-Mail:
mhribernig@hotmail.com
 Homepage:www.karateundkickboxklub.at 


SC Ebental

Obmann:                    
Herbert Janesch
Anschrift:
9065 Ebenthal in Kärnten
Josef-Leiner-Straße 9//1
Telefon:
0664/2421359
Homepage:
SC Ebental


Sportfischerrunde Stichling Ebenthal

Obmann:                       
Richard Ladinig
Anschrift:
9065 Ebenthal in Kärnten
Reichersdorf, Jamnigweg 48
Tel.:
0664/6221265
email:
ladinig.richard@a1.net


Sportverein (SV) Rottenstein

Obmann:                        Markus Ambrosch
Anschrift:
9065 Ebenthal in Kärnten
Rottenstein 50
Telefon:
0664/2222214
 email:markus.ambrosch@gmx.at


Tischtennisclub Felsberger-Gurnitz

Obfrau:                      
Ines Jan
Anschrift:
9065 Ebenthal in Kärnten
Miegerer Straße 157
Tel.:
0664/5969012
email:
ines.jan84@gmail.com